Horoscope

I am a sucker for Astrology, sometimes I am like ya nhe

However I recall reading something that said I shouldn’t worry about finding work this year and guess what. I got a call from my previous employer. So I am employed till December and will seriously start job hunting next year. It does not mean I am not looking at the moment.

Katie Heaney wrote, “The belief in astrology has also been the subject of academic study. A 1997 article entitled “Belief in Astrology: A Social-Psychological Analysis” by researchers Martin Bauer and John Durant used 1988 British survey data to test a number of hypotheses that might explain why certain people are more likely to check their star charts than others”.

My horoscope readings may not be 100% on point but they are usually right however I do not take everything written to heart. So I shall continue reading.

Leave a comment